Contact Us

TCL Global Branches

Connect with us today!

TCL Global operates a network of 20 offices strategically located in various countries. Our offices serve as physical hubs where you
can visit to seek guidance and support. By walking into our office at your convenient location, you can directly connect with an
education counsellor and benefit from their expertise.

contact

Head Office - United Kingdom

Unit 3, St George’s Business Centre, St George’s Square, Portsmouth,  PO1 3EY, United Kingdom

MicrosoftTeams image 6 1025 Contact

Find us at your nearest location

Our mission is to make world class education accessible to everyone regardless of their location. Thus, we are offering free higher education consultation and admission assistance in different parts of the world. You can easily book a free appointment with our expert counsellors and visit our office at your registered time.
Bangladesh (Dhanmondi, Dhaka)

Bangladesh (Dhanmondi, Dhaka)

LilyRin Tower (2nd Floor), House-39/1, Road-2, Dhanmondi-2, Dhaka-1205 (Next to Shimanto Square building)

+880 961 09 30003,+8801407076526
+ 44 7939 940559
dhanmondi@tclglobal.co.uk

View Branch Details
Pakistan (Islamabad)

Pakistan (Islamabad)

Office NO 09, 2nd Floor, City Arcade Plaza, I-8 Markaz, Islamabad, Pakistan

+92 310 2289368, +923100002414
+ 44 7939 940559
pakistan@tclglobal.co.uk

View Branch Details
Nigeria (Ibadan)

Nigeria (Ibadan)

View Branch Details 78 Ring Road, Henry Tee Building, Ibadan, Oyo State, Nigeria

+23480 7877 3100, +234 907 566 0284
+44 79399 40559
nigeria@tclglobal.co.uk

View Branch Details
Saudi Arabia

Saudi Arabia

Office No. 24, Building No. 7250, King Fahad Road, secondary No. 4135, District -Al Olaya, Postal code: 12311, City- Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

+966 50 544 4945, +966539626555
+ 44 7939 940559
ksa@tclglobal.co.uk

View Branch Details
Kuwait

Kuwait

Office No. (21), Floor (Mezzanine), Al Tujjar Tower, Al-Mirqab, Block (2), Abdulaziz Hamad Al-Saqer Street, building No. (49), Kuwait City, Kuwait

 +966 539626555
+44 79399 40559
apply.uk@tclglobal.co.uk

View Branch Details
Nepal

Nepal

Level 6, Niraula’s Tower, Minbhawan – 31, Aloknagar, Kathmandu, Nepal, 44600

+977 9802344148
+ 44 7939 940559
Nepal@tclglobal.co.uk

View Branch Details
Bangladesh (Sylhet)

Bangladesh (Sylhet)

911/C Al Hamra Shopping City, (9th floor)
Zindabazar, Sylhet-3100

+880 961 09 30003,+8801407076526
+ 44 7939 940559
sylhet@tclglobal.co.uk

View Branch Details
Pakistan (Lahore)

Pakistan (Lahore)

Office No. 916 (9th Floor), Al-Hafeez Executive, Ali Zaib Road, Gulberg III, Lahore, Pakistan.
+92 310 2289354, +923100002414
+ 44 7939 940559
pakistan@tclglobal.co.uk

View Branch Details
Nigeria (Lagos)

Nigeria (Lagos)

6A Adeboye Solanke, Avenue-Off Allen Avenue, Ikeja, LAGOS, Nigeria

+234 913 776 1525, +234 907 566 0284
+44 79399 40559
nigeria@tclglobal.co.uk

View Branch Details
Ghana

Ghana

No-3, Lucy prah Street. Block Rahodwo, Kumasighana

+447494044463
+ 44 7939 940559
ghana@tclglobal.co.uk

View Branch Details
Srilanka

Srilanka

56/3 Main St, Battaramulla, Sri Lanka

+94 72 072 8698
+ 44 7939 940559
srilanka@tclglobal.co.uk

View Branch Details
Mongolia

Mongolia

No.810, 8F, Romana, 15th khoroo, Khan-Uul District, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

+97677577222
+ 44 7939 940559
Mongolia@tclglobal.co.uk

View Branch Details
Bangladesh (Uttara, Dhaka)

Bangladesh (Uttara, Dhaka)

Troyee Plaza, House-34 (5th Floor), Sonargaon Janapath, Sector-11, Uttara  Dhaka – 1230. 

+880 961 09 30003,+8801407076526
+ 44 7939 940559
uttara@tclglobal.co.uk

View Branch Details
Bangladesh (Gulshan)

Bangladesh (Gulshan)

Flat- A, Level 11, Navana Tower, 45 Gulshan Avenue, Gulshan-1, Dhaka 1212, Bangladesh

+880 961 09 30003,+880 140 7076526
+ 44 7939 940559
Gulshan@tclglobal.co.uk

View Branch Details
Morocco (Casablanca)

Morocco (Casablanca)

+212 668222887,+212 643113158
+ 44 7939 940559
morocco@tclglobal.co.uk

View Branch Details
Nigeria (Abuja)

Nigeria (Abuja)

Suite 5017, GA 247 Plaza, Ahmadu Bello Way, Mabushi, Abuja Nigeria

+23480 6829 0705
+44 79399 40559
nigeria@tclglobal.co.uk

View Branch Details
India

India

65/783A, 2nd floor, Kaloor Tower, Opp.A.J.Hall, K.K.Road,Kaloor,Kochi-682017., Kerala, India.

+918583858651
+ 44 7939 940559
India@tclglobal.co.uk

View Branch Details
Kenya

Kenya

Krishna centre 7th floor suite 721, Westlands, Kenya

+254115670991
+ 44 7939 940559
Kenya@tclglobal.co.uk

View Branch Details

Our goal is to provide a personal and specialised service to all students who want to study in the UK, USA, Canada & Australia. Get in touch today to see how we can help.

Subscribe

ICEF Badge
© Copyright 2024 | Talib Consultancy Limited trading as TCL Global Registered in England and Wales No: 7762545. VAT No: 175 1667 88