About City University London

City, University of London is a public research university in London. It was founded in 1894 as the Northampton Institute and became a university in 1966. The city university of London comprises of five schools: School of Law, School of Health Sciences, School of Arts and Social Science, including the Department of Journalism, School of Mathematics, Computer Science and Engineering and Sir John Cass Business School. The City University of London has more than 19,000. The university has 10,075 undergraduate students and 9,330 are graduate students.
25 Institutions City University London

Contact Details


Northampton Square, Clerkenwell, London EC1V 0HB

Why Study at City University London?

City, University of London is a leading global university, focusing on business and the professions. City is also in the top 15 universities in the UK for graduate prospects.



Entry Requirements

Add entry requirements here

International Fees

UG £12,500 per year, PG: MSC £13500, MBA £14000 per year

Our goal is to provide a personal and specialised service to all students who want to study in the UK, USA, Canada & Australia. Get in touch today to see how we can help.


ICEF Badge
© Copyright 2024 | Talib Consultancy Limited trading as TCL Global Registered in England and Wales No: 7762545. VAT No: 175 1667 88