About Royal Holloway - University of London

Royal Holloway, University of London, formally incorporated as Royal Holloway and Bedford New College, is a public research university and a constituent college of the federal University of London. It has six schools, 21 academic departments, and approximately 11000 undergraduate and postgraduate students from over 100 countries. The campus is located west of Egham, Surrey, 19 miles (31 km) from central London.

logoRoyalHolloway2x Institutions Royal Holloway - University of London

Contact Details


Egham Hill, Egham TW20 0EX, United Kingdom

Why Study at Royal Holloway - University of London?

Royal Holloway, University of London combines the finest British education with heritage, culture, and an international network of experts. The University has a history of “firsts”, for example being one of the first women’s colleges in the UK in 1886, and is renowned for its world-class research. Royal Holloway is one of the most global universities in the country, ranking 29th in the UK for international outlook (Times Higher Education World University Rankings 2022). The diverse and supportive environment lets you become a multi-talented professional with a prestigious qualification.

Our goal is to provide a personal and specialised service to all students who want to study in the UK, USA, Canada & Australia. Get in touch today to see how we can help.


© Copyright 2024 | Talib Consultancy Limited trading as TCL Global Registered in England and Wales No: 7762545. VAT No: 175 1667 88